Doris Beyer

Teamleiterin Kleider & Co.

052 722 17 20

Stefan Eggimann

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

stefan.eggimann@wetterbaum.ch
052 722 17 18

Marlise Flückiger

Bereichsleiterin Kleider & Co.

marlise.flueckiger@wetterbaum.ch
052 722 17 20

Peter Graham

Teamleiter Haus & Umwelt

052 722 17 18

Michael Hodel

Geschäftsführer

michael.hodel@wetterbaum.ch
052 722 17 18

Susanna Hodel

Teamleiterin Kleider & Co.

052 722 17 20

Selvije Iseini

Lernende Kauffrau

selvije.iseini@wetterbaum.ch
052 722 17 18

Susanna Gebauer-Vetterli

Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung

susanna.gebauer@wetterbaum.ch
052 722 17 18

Angela Kubli

Teamleiterin Brocki

brocki@wetterbaum.ch
052 511 12 98

Christine Kuhn

Job-Coach / Sozialberaterin

christine.kuhn@wetterbaum.ch
052 511 12 96

Rahel Kunz

Projektmitarbeiterin SALEM

rahel.kunz@salemfrauenfeld.ch

Matthias Lienhard

Bereichsleiter Haus & Umwelt / Hauswart

matthias.lienhard@wetterbaum.ch
052 722 17 18

Ralph Matt

Bereichsleiter karep.ch

info@karep.ch
052 511 12 98

Jakob Menzi

Bereichsleiter Werkstatt

jakob.menzi@wetterbaum.ch
052 511 12 93

Clemens Moser

Teamleiter Haus & Umwelt

052 722 17 18

Christian Rink

Bereichsleiter Brocki

brocki@wetterbaum.ch
052 511 12 98

Lisa Walter

Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung

lisa.walter@wetterbaum.ch
052 722 17 18